Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robb Boerner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robb Boerner

4.8 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I must be a simp

I must be a simp

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had good experiences here and I really like Jessica she's helped me get lots of discounts and set up life insurance to make sure my daughter is taken care of. Thanks Jessica."
Profile photo of Shawn E

Shawn E

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie Parmelee has been very helpful with everything I have asked about. She was able to save me alot of money on home and auto policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Emma Hall

Emma Hall

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to get a quote for coverage on my small business. Jessica helped me quickly and had it done in the matter of minutes after all information was given. Not only was it a quick easy process she made sure to ask me if I had any questions throughout. Everyone has been kind and easy to talk to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Morrison

David Morrison

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"All I can say about this company is they must be hard up for customer's they keep calling my phone about insurance texting me and keep calling when I told them to Quit calling and bothering me so far today they have called me 2 times and text me 1 time after that again I going to say stop bothering me I had to give them 1 star or it would not let me post this"
Profile photo of Gerald Hoover

Gerald Hoover

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only insurance company I'll stick with now, they're the best"
Profile photo of Allen Preston

Allen Preston

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Understanding and compassionate!!"
Profile photo of Gail Allison-Smith

Gail Allison-Smith

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is amazing."
Profile photo of Patchek Sabrie

Patchek Sabrie

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly, provides some of the best pricing on auto insurance, and will work with you to find the best discounts and bundles"
Profile photo of Trevor Cohee

Trevor Cohee

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and good customer service"
Profile photo of Tammy Sanburn

Tammy Sanburn

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, prompt,"
Profile photo of Paul Bauschatz

Paul Bauschatz

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was treated very well and understood that they appreciated my business. Their policy and pricing met all of my needs and best of all saved me money. Top notch agency."
Profile photo of Kelli Campbell

Kelli Campbell

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica was VERY helpful and knowledgeable at bundling my home and cars after we moved here from Utah. Great office"
Profile photo of Nick Einstein

Nick Einstein

October 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good place to go."
Profile photo of Mellisa Stacy

Mellisa Stacy

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Auto Coverage"
Profile photo of Nancy Myers

Nancy Myers

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Very friendly and quite knowlagable about insurance."
Profile photo of Tate Rugenstein

Tate Rugenstein

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Jessica. She answered my millions of questions via email and took the time to explain everything on the phone with me. Best rates in town!"
Profile photo of Jacob Willard

Jacob Willard

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would like to to start off by saying thanks for the absolute best insurance agent I have ever had. Robb has an absolutely nailed superior customer service along with his staff. I expecially would like to thank Jessica Johnson for always being very prompt to resolve any issue or concerns that I have had. Jessica has made everything personable and very thorough. This is an amazing office that is ran with fine tooth comb to ensure quality and speed. They have always returned my call within a very short time when I have left a message. So once again I greatly appreciate the service you bring to the community and the superior customer service."
Profile photo of Bobbi Evans

Bobbi Evans

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable, returns calls in a timely manner. Would highly recommend State Farm Robb Boerner office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Zimmerman

Mackenzie Zimmerman

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice bunch of people! They all have a great, upbeat attitude and have always been fast and helpful. I had to switch recently because we moved cities and recommended my fiancé do the same. I’ve been in three or four times now, and it’s been a great experience every time. I highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Kali Wilkerson

Kali Wilkerson

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recently, I ran out of gas and thanks to Robb and State Farm I was able to call road side assistance! From the time I called to the time the tow truck was there with gas, I only had waited 20 minutes. I was SO impressed!"
Profile photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Robb and his team are extremely knowledgeable and helpful! Robb reviewed all of our policies, explained our coverages, and put us in a better position all around. It is clear that Robb really cares about his clients. My wife and I left feeling great about our new policies and our new agent."
Profile photo of Shawn Reilly

Shawn Reilly

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Made everything a seamless transition to switch over to State Farm with highly competitive rates. Thank you Robb"
Profile photo of Ashley Bingaman

Ashley Bingaman

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Robb calmed me down immediately! Such an amazing patient man. Typically, when you call your insurance agent it's for an issue. Robb is my go to with questions and concerns and I always hang up the phone smiling after a conversation with him. So knowledgeable, but more importantly so great at working with people!"