Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robb Boerner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robb Boerner

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Morrison

David Morrison

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerald Hoover

Gerald Hoover

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The only insurance company I'll stick with now, they're the best"
Profile photo of Allen Preston

Allen Preston

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Understanding and compassionate!!"
Profile photo of Gail Allison-Smith

Gail Allison-Smith

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott is amazing."
Profile photo of Patchek Sabrie

Patchek Sabrie

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super friendly, provides some of the best pricing on auto insurance, and will work with you to find the best discounts and bundles"
Profile photo of Trevor Cohee

Trevor Cohee

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and good customer service"
Profile photo of Tammy Sanburn

Tammy Sanburn

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, prompt,"
Profile photo of Paul Bauschatz

Paul Bauschatz

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was treated very well and understood that they appreciated my business. Their policy and pricing met all of my needs and best of all saved me money. Top notch agency."
Profile photo of Kelli Campbell

Kelli Campbell

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica was VERY helpful and knowledgeable at bundling my home and cars after we moved here from Utah. Great office"
Profile photo of Nick Einstein

Nick Einstein

October 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good place to go."
Profile photo of Mellisa Stacy

Mellisa Stacy

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Auto Coverage"
Profile photo of Nancy Myers

Nancy Myers

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Very friendly and quite knowlagable about insurance."
Profile photo of Tate Rugenstein

Tate Rugenstein

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with Jessica. She answered my millions of questions via email and took the time to explain everything on the phone with me. Best rates in town!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Evans

Bobbi Evans

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable, returns calls in a timely manner. Would highly recommend State Farm Robb Boerner office for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Zimmerman

Mackenzie Zimmerman

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kali Wilkerson

Kali Wilkerson

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Recently, I ran out of gas and thanks to Robb and State Farm I was able to call road side assistance! From the time I called to the time the tow truck was there with gas, I only had waited 20 minutes. I was SO impressed!"
Profile photo of Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawn Reilly

Shawn Reilly

October 5, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Made everything a seamless transition to switch over to State Farm with highly competitive rates. Thank you Robb"
Profile photo of Ashley Bingaman

Ashley Bingaman

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5