Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Martin

Anne Martin

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Martin
"As a young person with their bills in their own name, paperwork and policy info is hard for me to understand sometimes. This office is always super kind and straightforward with information and they have never done me wrong! Definitely recommend to any young car owners/renters!"
Profile photo of Nate Coston

Nate Coston

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Coston
"Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Cherrill Keel

Cherrill Keel

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherrill Keel
"Great service"
Profile photo of Madan Somasi

Madan Somasi

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madan Somasi
"Kudos to Robb Boerner for the prompt and professional responses to all my queries. In particular, I really appreciated the fact that rather than just looking at each issue on its own, Robb took the time to explain the various options and put together a set of policies that made perfect sense holistically for our situation (while dropping the premium around 20%)."
Profile photo of Melis T

Melis T

February 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Melis T
"Rates kept going up, new car was a 80.00 increase but found it cleaper somewhere else."
Profile photo of Jillian Willsey

Jillian Willsey

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Willsey
"Jessica Parmelee has taken care of all our insurance needs since moving from Arizona to Michigan. From home, to auto and now our new business, she found us the best rates and coverage for each. She has always been so professional (also positive and supportive) through our entire experience. So thankful we found her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Anna Schnell

Anna Schnell

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Schnell
"We saved a ton of money with Robb. Thank you so much. I recommend him to everyone👍"
Profile photo of Katelynn Colmus

Katelynn Colmus

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Colmus
"Shaine really took care of everything I needed. This is not your typical agency. I was walked through my policies so I really understood what I was buying and how it would cover my family. I feel so much better knowing my family is protected properly. Thank you Shaine!!!!"
Profile photo of I must be a simp

I must be a simp

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I must be a simp
"I've had good experiences here and I really like Jessica she's helped me get lots of discounts and set up life insurance to make sure my daughter is taken care of. Thanks Jessica."
Profile photo of Shawn E

Shawn E

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn E
"Jessie Parmelee has been very helpful with everything I have asked about. She was able to save me alot of money on home and auto policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Emma Hall

Emma Hall

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Hall
"I recently reached out to get a quote for coverage on my small business. Jessica helped me quickly and had it done in the matter of minutes after all information was given. Not only was it a quick easy process she made sure to ask me if I had any questions throughout. Everyone has been kind and easy to talk to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Morrison

David Morrison

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by David Morrison
"All I can say about this company is they must be hard up for customer's they keep calling my phone about insurance texting me and keep calling when I told them to Quit calling and bothering me so far today they have called me 2 times and text me 1 time after that again I going to say stop bothering me I had to give them 1 star or it would not let me post this"
Profile photo of Gerald Hoover

Gerald Hoover

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Hoover
"The only insurance company I'll stick with now, they're the best"
Profile photo of Allen Preston

Allen Preston

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Preston
"Very Understanding and compassionate!!"
Profile photo of Gail Allison-Smith

Gail Allison-Smith

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Allison-Smith
"Scott is amazing."
Profile photo of Patchek Sabrie

Patchek Sabrie

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patchek Sabrie
"Always super friendly, provides some of the best pricing on auto insurance, and will work with you to find the best discounts and bundles"
Profile photo of Trevor Cohee

Trevor Cohee

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Cohee
"Great rates and good customer service"
Profile photo of Tammy Sanburn

Tammy Sanburn

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Sanburn
"Excellent, friendly, prompt,"
Profile photo of Paul Bauschatz

Paul Bauschatz

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bauschatz
"I was treated very well and understood that they appreciated my business. Their policy and pricing met all of my needs and best of all saved me money. Top notch agency."
Profile photo of Kelli Campbell

Kelli Campbell

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Campbell
"Jessica was VERY helpful and knowledgeable at bundling my home and cars after we moved here from Utah. Great office"
Profile photo of Nick Einstein

Nick Einstein

October 14, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Nick Einstein
"Good place to go."
Profile photo of Mellisa Stacy

Mellisa Stacy

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mellisa Stacy
"Great Auto Coverage"
Profile photo of Nancy Myers

Nancy Myers

August 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Myers
"Very helpful. Very friendly and quite knowlagable about insurance."
Profile photo of Tate Rugenstein

Tate Rugenstein

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tate Rugenstein
"Excellent experience working with Jessica. She answered my millions of questions via email and took the time to explain everything on the phone with me. Best rates in town!"
Profile photo of Jacob Willard

Jacob Willard

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Willard
"I would like to to start off by saying thanks for the absolute best insurance agent I have ever had. Robb has an absolutely nailed superior customer service along with his staff. I expecially would like to thank Jessica Johnson for always being very prompt to resolve any issue or concerns that I have had. Jessica has made everything personable and very thorough. This is an amazing office that is ran with fine tooth comb to ensure quality and speed. They have always returned my call within a very short time when I have left a message. So once again I greatly appreciate the service you bring to the community and the superior customer service."